Sports

Sports Directions Fall Winter Spring Summer Safety Form (doc) Physical Form (doc)

 

Spring Sports

Baseball | Girls Golf | Boys Golf | Boys Soccer | Softball | Tennis | Track

 

2014 Baseball

Varsity

JV

C Team

    2013-14 KAMIAKIN BASEBALL SCHEDULE  
DAY DATE OPPONENT SITE C JV VARSITY
Sat 3/15/14 Jamboree LaPierre 10:00 10:00
Sat 3/15/14 Jamboree Richland 10:00  
Mon 3/17/14 Hermiston (1) LaPierre     4:00
Mon 3/17/14 Hermiston (1) Hermiston   4:00  
Sat 3/22/14 Skyview (1) LaPierre     11:00
Sat 3/22/14 Mercer Island (1) LaPierre     3:00
Sat 3/22/14 Mercer Island (1) Kamiakin   11:00  
Sat 3/22/14 Richland (1) Kamiakin   3:00  
Sat 3/22/14 Richland (2) Richland 12:00    
Tues 3/25/14 Hanford (1)  Hanford 4:00    
Sat 3/29/14 Pendleton (1) LaPierre   10:00(2) 10:00
Sat  3/29/14 Mt Si (1) LaPierre     4:00
Fri 4/11/14 Kennewick (2) Kennewick     4:00
Sat 4/12/14 Kennewick (2) Kennewick 11:00  
Sat 4/12/14 Kennewick (2) LaPierre 11:00  
Tues 4/15/14 Richland (2) LaPierre 2:00
Wed  4/16/14 Richland (2) LaPierre 2:00  
Wed  4/16/14 Richland (2) Richland 4:00  
Fri 4/18/14 Walla Walla (2) LaPierre 2:00
Sat 4/19/14 Walla Walla (2) Walla Walla 11:00  
Sat 4/19/14 Walla Walla (2) Walla Walla   11:00  
Wed  4/23/14 Kennewick (1) LaPierre   4:00  
Wed  4/23/14 Kennewick (2) Kennewick 4:00    
Fri 4/25/14 Chiawana (2) Chiawana     4:00
Sat 4/26/14 Chiawana (2) Chiawana 11:00  
Sat 4/26/14 Chiawana (2) LaPierre 11:00  
Tues  4/29/14 Pasco (2) Pasco 4:00
Wed  4/30/14 Pasco (2) Pasco 4:00  
Wed  4/30/14 Pasco (2) LaPierre   2:00  
Fri 5/2/14 Hanford (2) LaPierre     2:00
Sat 5/3/14 Hanford (2) LaPierre 11:00    
Sat 5/3/14 Hanford (2) Hanford   11:00  
Tues 5/6/14 Southridge (2) Southridge     4:00
Wed  5/7/14 Southridge (2) Kamiakin   2:00  
Wed  5/7/14 Southridge (2) Southridge 4:00    
Fri 5/9/14 Tie Breaker TBD     4:00
Tues 5/13/14 District / Regional TBD     4:00
Sat 5/17/14 District / Regional TBD     11:00
Sat 5/24/14 State TBD     TBD
Fri 5/30/14 State TBD     TBD
Sat 5/31/14 State TBD     TBD

V=Ryan Carter, JV=Todd Kirk-DH, R=Scott Bilgin, ASST=Ian McMullen, ASST=Clark Brown