Alumni
Alumni Home Contact List Kamiakin Remodel Linda Slick Memorial Contact Us

Class Pages

70's | 1972 | 1973 | 1974 | 1975 | 1976 | 1977 | 1978 |
80's | 1980 | 1981 | 1982 | 1985 | 1986 | 1987 | 1989 |
90's | 1990 | 1991 | 1993 | 1995 | 1996 | 1997 | 1998 | 1999 |
00's | 2000 | 2001 | 2002 | 2003 | 2005 | 2009 |

1985 Alumni

25-Year Reunion - July 16-18, 2010

Facebook page

25- Year Reunion Activities

FRIDAY- JULY 16th- KaHS Annual ALUMNI Golf Tournament @ Canyon Lakes Golf Course ($70/alumni, $80/non-alumni)

SATURDAY- July 17th- No-Host Family Picnic @ Howard Amon Park in Richland. Boating, Skiing and fun, fun, fun. Soda and Desserts provided.

SATURDAY- July 17th- Alumni and guest event at Anthony's Event Center overlooking the Columbia river @ Columbia Point in Richland 6:30-11:00. Fun, casual event, great location, heavy appetizers, & the largest chocolate fountain in the U.S! $50/Alumni (includes memory book and group photo), $80/Couple (includes memory book a and group photo).

SUNDAY- July 18th- No host breakfast gathering at local restaurant

Mail checks to KaHS-25 year Reunion: PO Box 6289 Kennewick, WA 99336 by June 15th, 2010

Email Contact

Cindy Wright Doyle cw.doyle@charterinternet.com

Complete the memory book questionnaire and send to : doyle@charterinternet.com

Memory Book Questionnaire.doc

Contacts:

Name

E-Mail

Cindy (Wright) Doyle

cw.doyle@charterinternet.com

Cheri (Tinker) Fleck & Rod Fleck

tinkers@olypen.com

Michelle (Carlson) Lane

Michelle.Lane@rsd.edu

Mary Jo (Rhode) Lindquist

cmjklindquist@yahoo.com

Diana (Williams) McFadden

jasaldain@gmail.com

Kathy (Gordon) Morrey

ekmorrey@verizon.net

Valarie (Pardue) Peery

vlpeery@charter.net

Janie (McIntyre) Treadway

janie.treadway@pnl.gov

John Ziobro

johnziobro@aol.com

 

Kamiakin High School, 600 N. Arthur, Kennewick, WA - 509.222.7000 - Last updated 5/31/11