Header image  
Kennewick School District
 
 
    home
 
Contact

Dottie Stevens-(Principal)
dottie.stevens@ksd.org
(509) 222– 6522

Janice Sola-Lead Teacher
janice.sola@ksd.org
(509) 783-2151 (ext. 2637)

Chad Martin-Teacher
chad.martin@ksd.org
(509) 783-2151 (ext. 2617) *Webmaster

Sherry Dedmond-Teacher
sherry.dedmond@ksd.org
(509) 783-2151 (ext. 2639)

Michelle Holmes-School Counselor
michelle.holmes@ksd.org
(509) 783-2151 (ext. 2611)

Shari Johnstone-Para-educator
shari.johnstone@ksd.org
(509) 783-2151 (ext. 2645)

Jason Davis-Teacher
jason.davis@ksd.org
(509) 783-2151 (ext. 2441) *Day Reporting School

Mariel Giberson-Special Education Case Manager
mariel.giberson@ksd.org
(509) 222-5763


phone